London | Moscow | RBCC Hybrid Panel Discussion with Hawksford & Colman Coyle: Investing in buy-to-let property in the UK [09:30 BST; 11:30 MSK]

Tuesday 14 Sep 2021. 09:30am-11:30am

The RBCC cordially invites you to join us at our first hybrid event in 2021 in collaboration with Hawksford & Colman Coyle. The subject of this panel discussion is "Investing in Buy-to-Let Property in the UK".

Event Details:

Date: Tuesday 14th September

Time: 09:30 - 11:30 BST; 11:30 - 13:30 MSK

Where: The Clermont, Charing Cross; Online also available via Zoom

Event format: a hybrid event (in person and zoom) maximum 30 people in person - admission on a first come first served basis

Target audience: English and Russian investors

Speakers:
Hawksford: Steven Landes, Marina Eden, Olga Preiksiene
Coleman Coyle: Oksana Howard, Sayrha Elahi, Patrick Green

Agenda:

09:30 - Registration

09:45 - Welcome address and announcements

09:50 - Panel Discussion + Q&A Begin

NB: ORGANISERS RESERVE THE RIGHTS TO PRIORITISE TICKETS TO CERTAIN DELEGATES, AND CANCEL & REFUND ANY TICKET

If you have any questions regarding this event please email james.lee@rbcc.com

Registration


Speakers


All Events

When & Where

14 Sep 2021

09:30am-11:30am

The Clermont, Charing Cross, Strand, London, UK