London | Moscow | RBCC Virtual Networking [16:00 GMT; 19:00 MSK]

Thursday 29 Oct 2020.

NB: British Summer Time ends on Sunday 25th October. RBCC Events will be advertised with Greenwich Mean Time from then on.

Click here to register

The RBCC cordially invites you to join us at our first virtual networking event!

This evening will offer you the chance to meet business professionals working with or interested in working with Russia. Our events attract business professionals from a wide variety of sectors, so you are bound to meet useful contacts. Join us to expand your network and keep up to date with the latest business developments.

When: Thursday 29 October [16:00 GMT; 19:00 MSK]

Once registration is completed, you will receive a separate link to the networking platform - Remo. No download is required however, registration to Remo is required to join the event (registration is free).

We strongly recommend you log on using a computer, as the mobile version of Remo is still in beta mode.

Agenda:

16:00 GMT; 19:00 MSK - Short demonstration of Remo [Networking Software]
16:05 GMT; 19:05 MSK - Introduction by Alf Torrents, RBCC Executive Director
16:10 GMT; 19:10 MSK - Presentation by Stuart Lawson, RBCC Member of the Board of Directors
16:20 GMT; 19:20 MSK - Networking starts
17:00 GMT; 20:00 MSK - End of event

Attendance is free of charge.

If you have any questions regarding this event please email james.lee@rbcc.com


All Events

When & Where

29 Oct 2020